Women’s Economic Empowerment: A view from the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation with Greta Bull

Zoom (Link will be emailed to registered participants)

Join us for a fascinating conversation with Greta Bull, Director of Women’s Economic Empowerment at the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation. Learn how the foundation thinks about this issue and explore the ways they use to capital to change the game for women. Through the dialogue, you will gain insights on the level of impact you can […]

Open Office Hours with Eileen Freiburger

Zoom

Join our monthly Open Office Hours, where members can get their investment questions answered by a financial advisor in an informal setting. This is one of the quickest ways to grow your investment strategy, with no pressure involved. Beginner and advanced levels welcome! For our May Open Office session, Eileen Freiburger, CFP, will be joining us! […]

Values-Align Your Stock Portfolio — An Invest for Better Deep Dive Course

LIVE MEETING DATES: May 14 11:00am-12:30pm ET/8am-9:30am PT May 28th 11:00am-12:30pm ET/8am-9:30am PT June 11th 11:00am-12:30pm ET/8am-9:30am PT PRICING AND REGISTRATION: Non-members: $100  |  Signup Here Basic Members: $75 |   Signup Here Premium Members*: Free  |  Signup Here       *Includes those who purchased or renewed their membership in July-December 2023 COURSE LEADER: The […]

Become an Angel of Change

LIVE MEETING DATES: Thursday, May 23rd 4:00 - 5:30pm ET/1:00-2:30pm PT Thursday, June 6th 4:00 - 5:30pm ET/1:00-2:30pm PT TUESDAY, June 18th 4:00 - 5:30pm ET/1:00-2:30pm PT PRICING AND REGISTRATION: Non-members: $250  |  Signup Here IFB Basic Members: $185 (25% off)|  Signup Here IFB Premium Members*: Free  |  Signup Here Golden Seeds Members: $200 | […]