Loading Events

« All Events

Putting Your Money to Work for You and the World

October 28 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

- Free

10:00 PST / 1:00 pm EST

Session Length: 1 hour

Hosted by: Zebras Unite

In this workshop, Janine will explain how you can take action to move all of your assets in alignment with your values – even if all you have to invest is the money in your savings and checking accounts. She will invite you to think about your money differently, and show you where you can find the tools and resources you need to be more deliberate in the choices you make about where you invest your money. Janine leads by example, explaining how she made these decisions with her own money and gives you examples of the types of choices you have for your own investments.

Trainer:

  • Janine Firpo, Co-Founder, Invest for Better and Author, Activate Your Money

Details

Date:
October 28
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Details

Date:
October 28
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category: