Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Investing for a Sustainable Environment

March 26 at 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT

LIVE MEETING DATES:
  • Mar 26  4-5:30pm ET, 1-2:30pm PT
  • Apr 09  4-5:30pm ET, 1-2:30pm PT
  • Apr 23 1 2-1:30pm ET, 9-10:30am PT

PRICING AND REGISTRATION:

Non-members: $100  |  Signup here

Basic Members: $75 |   Signup Here

Premium Members*: Free  |  Signup Here

      *Includes those who purchased or renewed their membership in 2023

COURSE LEADER:

The Spring 2024 course will be led by one of the course’s original creators. Julie Pulda, CFA is an Impact Investment Manager at Ballentine Partners, where she has an instrumental role in identifying impact opportunities by conducting market research and providing recommendations to the investment team. Julie received her Master of Arts in Law and Diplomacy at the Fletcher School of International Affairs at Tufts University. While there, she interned for Trillium Asset Management. Her master’s thesis, “The Case for SDG Investing: A Portfolio Building Exercise” focused on integrating the UN Sustainable Development Goals into financial strategies. Julie finds great joy in helping families align their social values with impact-focused investment opportunities.

COURSE CONTENT:

Missed the course description? View it here.

Details

Date:
March 26
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Invest for Better
Email
info@investforbetter.org

Details

Date:
March 26
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Invest for Better
Email
info@investforbetter.org