Loading Events

« All Events

Author Interview

November 1 at 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT

- Free

5:30 pm PST / 8:30 pm EST

Session Length: 1 hour

Hosted By: Book Passages

Janine Firpo, co-founder of Invest for Better and author, Activate Your Money: Invest to Grow Your Wealth and Build a Better World will be interviewed about her journey with money, how she invests her values, and the movement of women she is building with Ellen Remmer through their new non-profit, Invest for Better.

Details

Date:
November 1
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Details

Date:
November 1
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category: